05.02.23 09:59
HomeDP World Tour"WGC-Mexico Championship" Golf Quiz

“WGC-Mexico Championship” Golf Quiz

WGC-Mexico Championship is the first of the four annual World Golf Championships. Test your knowledge about the tournament with our “WGC-Mexico Championship” golf quiz and don’t forget to challenge a friend. 🙂


#1. How many times the tournament has been won after a playoff?

#2. Three players have won the tournament more than once. They are Tiger Woods, Phil Mickelson and…

#3. Tiger Woods won the first edition of the tournament in 1999 after a playoff. Who was his opponent in that playoff?

#4. Only one European golfer has won the WGC-Mexico Championship and his name is…

#5. In 2006 Tiger Woods won with record winning margin of….

#6. What is the record for lowest winning score in the tournament?

#7. Tiger Woods has the record for most wins in the tournament. How many times he has won the WGC-Mexico Championship?

#8. Which is the course that hosted the tournament for the record 10 times?



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -spot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisment -spot_imgspot_img