20.05.24 11:06
HomePGA TourTee Times - Wells Fargo Championship 2024

Tee Times – Wells Fargo Championship 2024

This week’s Wells Fargo Championship 2024 is one of the two PGA Tour tournaments for the week. It has a prize fund of $20,000,000 and will be played at Quail Hollow Club.

  • All times are Eastern (ET)
  • * Indicates for 10th tee start

Wells Fargo Championship 2024

PlayerFirst roundSecond round
Peter Malnati11:00 AM12:06 PM*
Matthieu Pavon11:00 AM12:06 PM*
Gary Woodland11:00 AM12:06 PM*
Taylor Pendrith11:00 AM*11:55 AM
Akshay Bhatia11:00 AM*11:55 AM
Justin Thomas11:00 AM*11:55 AM
Sungjae Im11:11 AM12:17 PM*
Brendon Todd11:11 AM12:17 PM*
Denny McCarthy11:11 AM12:17 PM*
Brian Harman11:11 AM*12:06 PM
Jason Day11:11 AM*12:06 PM
Patrick Cantlay11:11 AM*12:06 PM
Tom Hoge11:22 AM12:28 PM*
Andrew Putnam11:22 AM12:28 PM*
Adam Schenk11:22 AM12:28 PM*
Shane Lowry11:22 AM*12:17 PM
Wyndham Clark11:22 AM*12:17 PM
Xander Schauffele11:22 AM*12:17 PM
Sepp Straka11:33 AM12:39 PM*
Mackenzie Hughes11:33 AM12:39 PM*
Eric Cole11:33 AM12:39 PM*
Collin Morikawa11:33 AM*12:28 PM
Rickie Fowler11:33 AM*12:28 PM
Jordan Spieth11:33 AM*12:28 PM
Si Woo Kim11:44 AM12:50 PM*
Seamus Power11:44 AM12:50 PM*
Patrick Rodgers11:44 AM12:50 PM*
Keegan Bradley11:44 AM*12:39 PM
Kurt Kitayama11:44 AM*12:39 PM
Cameron Young11:44 AM*12:39 PM
Lee Hodges11:55 AM1:01 PM*
Russell Henley11:55 AM1:01 PM*
Byeong Hun An11:55 AM1:01 PM*
Grayson Murray11:55 AM*12:50 PM
Justin Rose11:55 AM*12:50 PM
Webb Simpson11:55 AM*12:50 PM
Jake Knapp12:06 PM11:00 AM*
Will Zalatoris12:06 PM11:00 AM*
Alex Noren12:06 PM11:00 AM*
Austin Eckroat12:06 PM*11:00 AM
Adam Scott12:06 PM*11:00 AM
Ben Kohles12:06 PM*11:00 AM
Emiliano Grillo12:17 PM11:11 AM*
Sam Burns12:17 PM11:11 AM*
Harris English12:17 PM11:11 AM*
Lucas Glover12:17 PM*11:11 AM
J.T. Poston12:17 PM*11:11 AM
Cam Davis12:17 PM*11:11 AM
Hideki Matsuyama12:28 PM11:22 AM*
Sahith Theegala12:28 PM11:22 AM*
Viktor Hovland12:28 PM11:22 AM*
Chris Kirk12:28 PM*11:22 AM
Taylor Moore12:28 PM*11:22 AM
Tommy Fleetwood12:28 PM*11:22 AM
Rory McIlroy12:39 PM11:33 AM*
Tom Kim12:39 PM11:33 AM*
Max Homa12:39 PM11:33 AM*
Nick Taylor12:39 PM*11:33 AM
Tony Finau12:39 PM*11:33 AM
Adam Hadwin12:39 PM*11:33 AM
Matt Fitzpatrick12:50 PM11:44 AM*
Corey Conners12:50 PM11:44 AM*
Adam Svensson12:50 PM11:44 AM*
Stephan Jaeger12:50 PM*11:44 AM
Matt Kuchar12:50 PM*11:44 AM
Christiaan Bezuidenhout12:50 PM*11:44 AM
Billy Horschel1:01 PM11:55 AM*
Nick Dunlap1:01 PM11:55 AM*
Kevin Tway1:01 PM11:55 AM*


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -spot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisment -spot_imgspot_img