29.02.24 12:06
HomePGA TourTee Times - THE CJ CUP 2021

Tee Times – THE CJ CUP 2021

Las Vegas is the next stop for the PGA Tour. It will host this week’s THE CJ CUP 2021 which has a prize fund of $9,750,000 and will be played at The Summit Club.

  • All times are Eastern (ET)


PlayerFirst roundSecond round
Chris Kirk10:20 AM1:01 PM
Maverick McNealy10:20 AM1:01 PM
Kevin Streelman10:32 AM1:13 PM
Alex Noren10:32 AM1:13 PM
Joohyung Kim10:32 AM1:13 PM
Aaron Wise10:44 AM1:25 PM
Jhonattan Vegas10:44 AM1:25 PM
Mackenzie Hughes10:44 AM1:25 PM
Harris English10:56 AM1:37 PM
Cameron Smith10:56 AM1:37 PM
Paul Casey10:56 AM1:37 PM
Robert Streb11:08 AM1:49 PM
Carlos Ortiz11:08 AM1:49 PM
Hudson Swafford11:08 AM1:49 PM
Marc Leishman11:20 AM2:06 PM
Stewart Cink11:20 AM2:06 PM
Shane Lowry11:20 AM2:06 PM
Webb Simpson11:32 AM2:18 PM
Adam Scott11:32 AM2:18 PM
Sebastian Munoz11:32 AM2:18 PM
Max Homa11:44 AM2:30 PM
Abraham Ancer11:44 AM2:30 PM
Sung Kang11:44 AM2:30 PM
Tony Finau11:56 AM2:42 PM
Kyoung-Hoon Lee11:56 AM2:42 PM
Justin Rose11:56 AM2:42 PM
Sungjae Im12:13 PM2:54 PM
Collin Morikawa12:13 PM2:54 PM
Hideki Matsuyama12:13 PM2:54 PM
Jason Kokrak12:25 PM3:06 PM
Rory McIlroy12:25 PM3:06 PM
Justin Thomas12:25 PM3:06 PM
Tommy Fleetwood12:37 PM3:18 PM
Scottie Scheffler12:37 PM3:18 PM
Charl Schwartzel12:49 PM3:30 PM
Emiliano Grillo12:49 PM3:30 PM
Hanbyeol Kim12:49 PM3:30 PM
Cameron Tringale1:01 PM10:20 AM
Tom Hoge1:01 PM10:20 AM
Keegan Bradley1:13 PM10:32 AM
Brian Harman1:13 PM10:32 AM
Seonghyeon Kim1:13 PM10:32 AM
Keith Mitchell1:25 PM10:44 AM
Ian Poulter1:25 PM10:44 AM
Byeong Hun An1:25 PM10:44 AM
Joaquin Niemann1:37 PM10:56 AM
Jason Day1:37 PM10:56 AM
Charley Hoffman1:37 PM10:56 AM
Lucas Glover1:49 PM11:08 AM
Rickie Fowler1:49 PM11:08 AM
Patton Kizzire1:49 PM11:08 AM
Kevin Kisner2:06 PM11:20 AM
Cameron Davis2:06 PM11:20 AM
Sergio Garcia2:06 PM11:20 AM
Erik van Rooyen2:18 PM11:32 AM
Matt Jones2:18 PM11:32 AM
Gary Woodland2:18 PM11:32 AM
Branden Grace2:30 PM11:44 AM
Kevin Na2:30 PM11:44 AM
Patrick Reed2:30 PM11:44 AM
Sam Burns2:42 PM11:56 AM
Si Woo Kim2:42 PM11:56 AM
Tyrrell Hatton2:42 PM11:56 AM
Jordan Spieth2:54 PM12:13 PM
Brooks Koepka2:54 PM12:13 PM
Louis Oosthuizen2:54 PM12:13 PM
Viktor Hovland3:06 PM12:25 PM
Dustin Johnson3:06 PM12:25 PM
Xander Schauffele3:06 PM12:25 PM
Talor Gooch3:18 PM12:37 PM
Harry Higgs3:18 PM12:37 PM
Rasmus Hojgaard3:18 PM12:37 PM
Russell Henley3:30 PM12:49 PM
Harold Varner III3:30 PM12:49 PM
Jae Kyeong Lee3:30 PM12:49 PM


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -spot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisment -spot_imgspot_img