20.04.24 04:05
HomeGolf Quiz"Sentry Tournament of Champions" Golf Quiz

“Sentry Tournament of Champions” Golf Quiz

It’s become a tradition the new calendar year on the PGA Tour to start with Sentry Tournament of Champions. The tournament has limited field which includes only golfers who won a tournament on the PGA Tour during the previous calendar year. This year the tournament has prize fund of $6,700,000 and will be played at Plantation Course at Kapalua, Maui. Check your knowledge about this prestigious event with our “Sentry Tournament of Champions” golf quiz and don’t forget to challenge a friend 🙂


#1. When was held the inaugural Tournament of Champions?

#2. In 2015 Patrick Reed won the title after a playoff. Who is his opponent in that playoff?

#3. Two are the golfers to win the tournament three consecutive years. Their names are Gene Littler and …….

#4. In 2003 Ernie Els set the record for lowest winning score. What was it?

#5. Who is the golfer with most wins at the tournament – 5?

#6. In 1999 the tournament is played in Hawaii for the first time. Who won the title that year?

#7. Who is the last player to successfully defend his title?

#8. Sergio Garcia is one of the two European golfers who have won the title at Tournament of Champions. Who is the other?



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -spot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisment -spot_imgspot_img