Sentry Tournament of Champions – Tee Times Day 1

Gambling golf putter

The PGA Tour is back underway with this week Sentry Tournament of Champions. The tournament has limited field which consists of last season PGA Tour winners only. Justin Rose, Tiger Woods and Phil Mickelson decided not to make the trip to Maui and won’t play this week.

*All times are local

10:00 – Satoshi Kodaira, Cameron Champ

10:10 p.m. — Kevin Tway, Troy Merritt

10:20 – Matt Kuchar, Michael Kim

10:30 – Ted Potter, Jr., Scott Piercy

10:40 – Charles Howell III, Brice Garnett

10:50 – Brandt Snedeker, Ian Poulter

11:00 – Andrew Putnam, Andrew Landry

11:10 – Marc Leishman, Patton Kizzire

11:20 – Gary Woodland, Kevin Na

11:30 – Aaron Wise, Paul Casey

11:40 – Patrick Reed, Jon Rahm

11:50 – Jason Day, Francesco Molinari

12:00 – Rory McIlroy, Xander Schauffele

12:10 – Bubba Watson, Webb Simpson

12:20 – Keegan Bradley, Brooks Koepka

12:30 – Billy Horschel, Justin Thomas

12:40 – Bryson DeChambeau, Dustin Johnson


  1. I have noticed you don’t monetize, don’t waste your traffic, you
    can earn extra cash every month with new monetization method.

    This is the best adsense alternative for any type of website
    (they approve all websites), for more details simply search in gooogle: murgrabia’s tools


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here